Hmm… I do wonder sometimes if fate and destiny have always been fond of making fun of folks. Or is it the other way round… us, that mock fate and destiny by denying it’s existence. Or have we always misinterpreted affinity in the wrong way.

It doesn’t matters anymore to me at least. In the past, I will hold on to my dreams and desire and make myself the enemy of the world if the need arises. After a series of ordeals and unsightly events. I have learned¬† to abolish that selfish thoughts that I have protected with my pride for the past 2 decades.

My resolutions have been set and decided in my previous post. So this is more like a addendum to it. I have met many peoples who makes me think and wonder. Some are colleagues, some are good friends and family members who have accepted me for ages yet unappreciated by me. Now I am glad that the knot in my heart has finally been untangled. Giving me better insight to a better and beautiful mind.

Acceptances of oneself flaws and errs has indeed widen my horizon and perked my visions to another level. I find it amazing that I never debate with my colleagues anymore unless there is really a need to do so.

Most importantly, I am really glad I met a really special someone who changes a lot in me to a completely different level. I do not know what to said about that either. I can only allow effort, time, fate and destiny to prove that our affinity are genuine and I am truly sincere.

